You may have noticed several line items on your receipt and are confused. Rest assured, this is normal, and you aren't being overcharged.
Who can use this: Workspace Owners and Admins on any paid plan.
For everything on this topic, see the Plans and billing collection.
These line items are users being added and removed from the Matter-connected channel.
For context, billing plans are pro-rated daily based on the number of channel users. The invoice amount will be automatically adjusted and charged at the end of the billing cycle (monthly on annual plans) to the payment method on file. A decrease in channel users (i.e., someone leaves) will result in a credit towards the next invoice amount.
In other words, you'll only pay based on the number of channel users and how long they are in the Matter-connected Slack or Microsoft Teams channel.
Here's a video explaining the invoice in more detail:
For more detail, see How does adding or removing channel members affect billing?
