If payment fails, such as an expired credit card, your account email will be notified after each failed payment. Payments may be retried up to 5 times within the next month. After this, if the payment does not succeed, your subscription will be canceled.
Who can use this: Workspace Owners and Admins on any paid plan.
For everything on this topic, see the Plans and billing collection.
