If you are a Workspace Owner or Admin, you can delete test or unwanted feedback by viewing your feedback in your Home tab or Feedback tab within our Web App.
Then, click the three dots menu and select "Delete Item." As a reminder, you cannot undo or recover feedback once it is deleted.
Who can use this: Workspace Owners and Admins on the Pro and Enterprise plans, or on any plan during the free trial.
For an overview of the whole feature, read the Performance Feedback Guide.

