Control who can notify the entire team when sending a kudos. By default, no members can notify the entire team. Change this option to Admins Only or All Members.
When a member has this permission, they can choose Team-wide visibility when sending a kudos, meaning every team member is notified about the kudos in the activity feed.
Edit Kudos Notifications Permissions
Open the Web App.
Go to Channel Settings, then the General section.
Scroll down to the section Kudos Notifications Permissions.
Select the appropriate permission type:
All Members
Admins Only
No Members
(Optional) Check Make Team-wide the default visibility to have Team-wide pre-selected whenever a permitted member sends a kudos. The checkbox label reflects your selection above — for example, Make Team-wide the default visibility for Admins Only or Make Team-wide the default visibility for All Members.
Click the Save button to confirm changes.

